Contact with Har Vaessen Expeditie B.V.

Har Vaessen Expeditie B.V.

Har Vaessen Expeditie B.V.
Roermond Chamber of Commerce reg. no. 13038961
VAT no. NL-805813068B01

Dispatcher for Germany

Ryan van den Brandt
+ 31 (0)475 50 71 11
ryan.van.den.brandt@harvaessen.nl
Language skills NL, EN, DE

Dispatcher for Germany

Roel Ottenheim
+ 31 (0)475 50 71 39
Roel.ottenheim@harvaessen.nl
Language skills:  NL, EN, DE

Dispatcher for Germany

Wout Gielens
+ 31 (0)475 50 71 02
wout.gielens@harvaessen.nl
Language skills:  NL, EN, DE

Noud Wijnhoven
+31 (0) 475 507154
N.Wijnhoven@janderijk.com
Talenkennis : NL, EN, DE

Dispatcher for Eastern Europe, the Balkans and Germany

Paul Schrijnewerkers
+ 31 (0)475 50 71 31
paul.schrijnewerkers@harvaessen.nl

Language skills:  NL, EN, DE

Dispatcher for Switzerland

Michel Geraedts
+ 31 (0)475 50 71 42
michel.geraedts@harvaessen.nl
Language skills: NL, EN, DE

Accounts Department

Nathalie van Leersum
+ 31 (0)475 50 71 02
nathalie.van.leersum@harvaessen.nl
Language skills: NL, EN, DE

Maurice Vintcent
+31 (0)475 50 71 04
maurice.vintcent@harvaessen.nl
Language skills: NL, EN, DE

Sales

Ruud Crommentuijn
+31 (0) 475 507160
R.Crommentuijn@janderijk.com
Talenkennis : NL, EN, DE

Contactform

Do you have any questions or would you like to have more information about Har Vaessen Expeditie B.V.?
Then please fill in your details below and we will contact you shortly.

Name: *

TPhonenumber: *

Email adress: *

Question / comments:


Start typing and press Enter to search